Contact Bride

General enquiries

bridetheweddingshow@archant.co.uk | 01603 772192

Management

Management Director: Peter Timperley
Email: peter.timperley@archant.co.uk

Event Director for two-day shows: Debbie Macleod
Tel: 01242 216087
Email: debbie.macleod@archant.co.uk

Operations Director for two-day shows: David Storrar
Tel: 01242 211071
Email: david.storrar@archant.co.uk

Sales Director: Diana Sims
Tel: 01603 772140
Email: diana.sims@archant.co.uk

Editorial

Editorial Director: Joanne Goodwin
Tel: 07841493172
Email: joanne.goodwin@archant.co.uk

Print Editor: Amanda Griffiths
Tel: 07785 629286
Email: amanda.griffiths@archant.co.uk

Digital Editor: Sarah George
Email: sarah.george@archant.co.uk

Editorial Assistant: Sophie Elliott
Email: sophie.elliott@archant.co.uk 

Marketing

Marketing and Operations Executive: Emma Davis
Tel: 01242 211099
Email: emma.davis@archant.co.uk

Regional Sales

Shows and Fairs

Norfolk & Suffolk one-day shows: Fiona Jackson
Tel: 01603 772248
Email: fiona.jackson@archant.co.uk

North West wedding fairs: Laura Schofield
Tel: 07501 226 575
Email: laura.schofield@archant.co.uk

Magazines

Bride hosts 13 regional bride magazines throughout the year. If you would like more information on advertising within your local bride magazine, please contact bridemag@archant.co.uk | 01603 772192. To view our magazines online please visit www.bridemagazine.co.uk/magazines

 

Stay up to date

Get our newsletter and receive all the latest news and offers from Bride straight to your inbox.

Free Tickets

Register in advance for free entry

Register online Book free tickets now